Resources & Services for Seniors

Our Locations


LifeSpan, Inc. currently operates 8 Senior Community Centers throughout Southwestern Allegheny County.  The centers are as unique as the individuals who visit them.  Centers are open Monday through Friday, but hours vary.  It is always best to phone ahead or check center calendars online for specific hours of operation.  The centers are vibrant and alive offering a diverse menu of activities as well as the normal daily schedules including a congregate meal, transportation registration, information and assistance, casino trips, Wii Bowling, Bridge Clubs, book clubs, fitness/wellness instruction and art groups.

LOCATE A LIFESPAN SENIOR COMMUNITY CENTER IN YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD


LifeSpan Services @ Bethel Park Community Center
5151 Park Avenue
Bethel Park, PA  15102
Phone:  412-831-7111     Fax:  412-461-7118
Email:  bethelpark@lifespanpa.org
Mon. – Fri 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
Mon Valley @ Olympia Resource Center
4313 Walnut Street, Suite 370
McKeesport, PA  15132-6135
Phone:  412-664-5434    Fax:  412-461-7118
Email:  monvalley@lifespanpa.org
M, T, W & F  8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Thurs. 8:30 am to 6:30 pm
2nd Sat of each month 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
 
Chartiers Resource Center
300 Lincoln Avenue
Carnegie, PA  15106
Phone:  412-276-5056     Fax:  412-461-7118
Email:  chartiers@lifespanpa.org
Mon. – Fri. 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
 
Imperial Resource Center
540 Penn Lincoln Drive
Imperial, PA  15126
Phone:  724-218-1669     Fax:  412-461-7118
Email:  imperial@lifespanpa.org
Mon. – Fri. 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
 
Knoxville Resource Center
320 Brownsville Road
Pittsburgh, PA  15210
Phone:  412-381-6900    Fax:  412-381-1668
Email:  knoxville@lifespanpa.org
Mon. - Fri. 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
Steel Valley Resource Center
530 Miller Avenue
Clairton, PA  15025
Phone:  412-233-4847   Fax:  412-461-7118
Email:  clairton@lifespanpa.org
Mon. – Fri. 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
 
Heritage House Resource Center
308 East 8th Avenue
Homestead, PA  15120
Phone:  412-464-1300 x121  Fax:  412-461-7118
Email:  hhouse@lifespanpa.org
Mon. – Fri. 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
Century III Mall Resource Center
3075 Clairton Road
West Mifflin, PA  15123
(2nd Level next to Dick’s Sporting Goods)
Phone:   412-216-3169   Fax:  412-461-7118
Email:  c3mall@lifespanpa.org
Mon. – Fri.  8:00 am to 1:00 pm